22
Feb
13

HOTT NEW MUSIK ALERT!: WIZ KHALIFA FT. JUICY J “MY FAVORITE SONG,” RIHANNA FT. FUTURE “LOVE SONG” & JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE “MIRRORS!”

WIZ KHALIFA’S “MY FAVORITE SONG” IS MY FAVORITE SONG! #SWAG SWAG SWAG! I’M NOT CRUSHING ON WIZ, BUT I LIKED THE SWAG HE HAD GOING ON IN THIS VIDEO….EFFORTLESS SWAG IS ALWAYS SEXXXY! DIDN’T KNOW HE HAD IT IN HIM! SURPRISE!

FUTURE AND RIHANNA KEEP TURNING OUT THEM HITS! THEIR CURRENT HIT SINGLE IS “LOVE SONG!” “I DON’T WANNA GIVE YOU THE WRONG IMPRESSION. I NEED LOVE AND AFFECTION.” Lovez it! I’m really digging this song, because it reminds a little bit of old school R&B! And I see Rhi is heading back over to her R&B/urban side a little bit with songs like this and “Pour It Up!” I also see that Future has stolen the auto-tune swag from T-Paine….who’s been MIA for a minute!

HERE’S A SOMEWHAT DECENT SLOW JAM FROM JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE CALLED “MIRRORS!” SO FAR I’M NOT DIGGING THE NEW JUSTIN TOO MUCH YET!


0 Responses to “HOTT NEW MUSIK ALERT!: WIZ KHALIFA FT. JUICY J “MY FAVORITE SONG,” RIHANNA FT. FUTURE “LOVE SONG” & JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE “MIRRORS!””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

tha Hott Stats

  • 363,350 hott exposures
February 2013
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.