31
Jan
13

BEYONCE TALKS ABOUT HER MISCARRIAGE!

Beyonce Steps Out With Baby Blue IvyNow apparently Beyonce may have gotten a surrogate, because she is now claiming she had a miscarriage about 2 years ago! I honestly never believed she had her own baby, and now that she has revealed her previous miscarriage, this may be why! In her “Life Is But A Dream” documentary, airing February 16 on HBO, she states that at the time of her pregnancy she heard the baby’s heartbeat numerous times, and even began picking out names, with Jigga, for the child. However later, at her scheduled doctor’s appointment, she found out she lost the baby. According to Yahoo News Beyonce stated:

“About two years ago, I was pregnant for the first time,” Knowles reveals in an emotional scene. “I heard the heartbeat, which was the most beautiful music I ever heard in my life.”

“I was feeling very maternal,” recalls the Grammy award-winning singer. “I envisioned what my child would look like.”

Unfortunately Knowles never got the chance to meet her child.

“I flew back to New York to get my check up — and no heartbeat,” she recalls during a raw, emotional moment. “Literally the week before I went to the doctor, everything was fine, but there was no heartbeat.”

Beyoncé reveals that she dealt with the loss the best way she knew how: through her music.

“I went into the studio and wrote the saddest song I’ve ever written in my life. It was actually the first song I wrote for my album,” the 31-year-old singer says about the heartbreak. “It was the best form of therapy for me, because it was the saddest thing I’ve ever been through.”

Many people are stating that Beyonce is talking about this publicly now, not only to promote her documentary but also to deflect from the fact she disappointmented many people with her inauguration lip singing, especially since her superbowl performance (in New Orleans) is approaching quickly.

Well it’s nice to know she’s a human being. She could have told the public this a long time ago, since everybody was (and is still) making a big deal about whether she did or did not carry Blue Ivy herself. Maybe these people would have been more sympathetic and not mocked her as mcuh. But then again, it’s really none of our dayum bidness, but then again it kind of is our dayum bidness since she took the liberty of announcing it at an award show 2 years ago. She should have just hid out for the 9 months so people wouldn’t be all up in her Kool-Aid.


0 Responses to “BEYONCE TALKS ABOUT HER MISCARRIAGE!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 332,956 hott exposures
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


