28
Jan
13

CHRIS BROWN AND FRANK OCEAN GET INTO A FIGHT!

Chris-Brown-Frank-OceanFirst Drake, now Frank Ocean….wow Breezy is on a roll, but it’s been said both fights weren’t started by Chris. A couple of months ago, Breezy and Ocean got into a Twitter beef over Frank Ocean misinterpreting a compliment Breezy tried to give him about his new album or his talent. Then it got heated and Chris made a reference to him being gay. However, I thought they squashed the beef a few days later via Twitter, but obviously not.

Anyway, yesterday, Chris was said to be chilling at westlake studio in L.A. reviewing some of his artists’ material, and as he was leaving Frank Ocean and his people blocked him. According to TMZ, Ocean told Breezy, “This is my studio, this is my parking spot.” Chris then tried to call a truce by shaking hands with Ocean. Then Ocean’s homie jumped in and Breezy’s friend jumped in and those two started fighting. That’s when Frank attacked Chris and the two began to fight. The police were then called to the mob fight and Chris ran like a track-star.  Frank, who is considered the “victim” since he didn’t flee, informed police that Breezy started the fight which began over a silly parking spot. I wonder if Breezy saw his name on the spot, and parked there on purpose? Anyway, it was said that six people were involved in the altercation, and cops still need to talk to Breezy to get his side of the story. Apparently, Brown is still on probation from the Rihanna incident, but keeps getting in fights.

Anyway, following the fight Ocean posted via Twitter that he had been jumped by Breezy. If you ask me, they’re both ridiculous. Who fights over a spot? Not that I haven’t got annoyed by someone stealing my spot….but steal. And who fights over a woman Drake? NEXT!

frank-ocean-fight-tweet

UPDATE: Frank Ocean is  not going to press charges against Breezy! Why? Heck you tell me! It might be that he doesn’t want to drag it out in court, or there’s not enough evidence, or he might actually sympathize with Breezy. Breezy is still on probation from the Rihanna incident, and if charges are pressed he would actually do some jail time. However in the tweet and instagram messages he posted, in his very complex vernacular (language), he basically said that he’s a grown “man” now and would prefer peace! You know, if I was actually into Frank Ocean….I could never date him or someone like him, because although I do love intelligence accompanied by intellectual conversations I don’t feel like having to pull out a dictionary everytime I’m with him! I know some big words, but that’s not how I talk in my everyday life. Therefore, I don’t use them on a regular basis. But apparently he know’s way more big words than I do! I’ve read many things, he’s written and I sometimes scratch my head. Got dang! Sometimes you just have to keep it simple…ya dig? LOL!

frank

I think that’s why, although Breezy didn’t get up like everyone else did (at the award show) when Frank won the Grammy, he still applauded him. I mean the dude kind of did him a favor by not pressing charges. He better “clap, clap, clap his hands!”


0 Responses to “CHRIS BROWN AND FRANK OCEAN GET INTO A FIGHT!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 332,230 hott exposures
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


