15
Jan
13

RIHANNA CURLS UP THE PAGES OF “COMPLEX MAGAZINE” WITH HER SEXY PHOTOS!

rihanna2Rihanna just wrapped up a photoshoot for “Complex Magazine,” and  I’m honestly really not feeling the photos. I’m really sick and tired of the hyper-sexual image she portrays all day everyday…..it’s just SEX SEX and some more SEX, but if that’s what makes her happy and that’s who she is now…..then hey what more can I say? I guess do it do it RiRi! Check out the excerpt from her interview and  photos below which will appear in Complex’s February/March issue.

Her Instagram page:

“It’s narcissistic, but whatever—everyone does it,” she says. “I’m capturing personality… Everybody has their thing they like or don’t like to see. It’s all in your head. That’s why people take their own pictures, because it’s difficult for someone else to capture what you seek.”

How Instagram page followers:

“People take the little bit of information they’re fed, and they draw a picture of who you are,” she says. “Most of the time it’s wrong.”

Being the youngest solo artist to have 12 No. 1 singles in the US:

“It’s all about growth.”

Her recent album:

“When I was making this record I had no intention except the truth. So whatever is there is real. It’s raw. That’s why the album is called Unapologetic”. “I held back before. I didn’t show a lot of myself. I was very guarded, I needed to be open and free and fearless. Basically say, ‘Fuck it.’ What’s the worst that can happen? They’ll hate me? They’ve done that before.”

Her hot single Diamonds:

“It was so inspiring and uplifting,” she says. “It was giving me hope, that song. I was tired of angry love songs. Love doesn’t always have to be about breakups, and ‘We’re never going to be together again.’ It could be sweet. It could be, ‘Hell yeah! We’re diamonds!’”

Her  “Nobody’s Business,” duet with Breezy:

“It’s nobody’s business”


0 Responses to “RIHANNA CURLS UP THE PAGES OF “COMPLEX MAGAZINE” WITH HER SEXY PHOTOS!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,835 hott exposures
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


