03
Mar
11

BOBBY BROWN’S & WHITNEY HOUSTON’S DAUGHTER: BOBBI KRISTINA CAUGHT SNORTING COKE!


Common now….what did you guys really expect!? Her parents are well known “past” coke heads, who supposedly are now clean (but u just never know). So it should come as no suprise that their 17-year-old daughter smokes weed, drinks, snorts cocaine and kisses girls (since age 14)! She’s definitely a wild child! Photos of her snorting cocaine surfaced and spread like wild fire, on the web and the in the media, yesterday. Today Bobbi Kristina responded to these allegedly “false” photos, via her Twitter account. N let me just be frank…..it sounded like a bunch of bull! She know she likes “bricks, all white bricks, white tan bricks!!!!!” According to B.K.:

The pictures_ a former very dear person to me did this. Set me up to make it look exactly what it looks like. God will smite them yes..But it’s really not what it looks like.. People will do anything for money which is extremely sad, and I’m very hurt by this.Thing’s people do these days to hurt others is a shame. All I can do now, is keep my head up high, keep looking towards the lord.All the lord is telling me is be still. That’s all, and that’s exactly what I’m going to do. #BeStill.I love my family so much. My mom just comforted me to the max, and I’m so thankful for her. Thank you so much lord for blessing me with an Phenomenal family and incredibly phenomenal mother. Thank you for giving me the strength to move forward and put things in the past. And the person that did this was a result of a horrible relationship that went sour. I was in love_ he was in love with money. I’ve learned My lesson. I’m so much greater and blessed for it today, and I believe nothing less. That is the last I will speak of this, let’s praise god And be greatful and thankful for your family, and people that truly love you, strength, courage, and life lessons learned. GodblessUall «3

MORE JUICY PHOTOS HERRE!!!


1 Response to “BOBBY BROWN’S & WHITNEY HOUSTON’S DAUGHTER: BOBBI KRISTINA CAUGHT SNORTING COKE!”


  1. March 4, 2011 at 4:20 am

    I think that its stupid of her to pose like I mean she knew what she was doing and that sumday it would go to the internet and i blieve that shez on coke theres no-way thats false shez just like her parents so young and stupid shez pathetic


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 335,353 hott exposures
March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


