29
Jan
11

VIBE MAGAZINE INTERVIEWS WIZ KHALIFA’S EX-BOO,NATALIE NUNN, WHO APPARENTLY HAS A BOOK COMING OUT AND A REALITY SHOW!

So are you sick of those Jay Leno chin jokes yet?
No! The more people talk about my chin, the more I stay relevant. Who knows because of that I could land on his show! I would be ecstatic. I don’t care about it. It’s not a big deal. And I was prepared for the scrutiny, I remember Meagan Good years back crying to me about what people said about her. Some people have sensitive sides, but I think I lost that when I was toddler [laughs]. I’m keeping this chin!

Good attitude to have. Speaking of which, how is it knowing that people only want to see your obnoxious side?
That side is what America wants to see because it is entertaining. I can’t blame them for wanting that particular side. That’s what I’m here for as a personality. Only thing that sucks is that I’m always playing myself and everything is real. It’s harder to be a TV personality then to be an actress.

How’s that spinoff show coming along?
Under contract there’s a lot I can’t talk about, but I am doing a countdown on my Twitter page and I think people can guess it. We have 58 days left. I just can’t say it until the network says it first. But I’m sure people know.

What we don’t know even more is this music thing you briefly mentioned during your UStream.
I have a real big business side. And I’ve always wanted to do a little bit of everything. Before Bad Girls, I said I wanted to do reality TV, then my own reality show, record a song and put it out on iTunes… a book. So a few things are pending. But my single is going to be released soon.

Major label?
Yeah. All of this is going to be happening within these 58 days. The song’s been recorded and we’re doing some finishing touches. I’m not a singer. I can’t do that.

You’re rapping?
I’m definitely in there spitting some real flows. I’m talking that crazy bad girl crap. I’m really going in on some people that people will know. My book is going to be big too. It’s coming… it’s just going to be a little different than other peoples books [laughs].

What the hell, is it a sex journal?
No it’s not going to be a sex journal [laughs]. People might be like why am I in her book, but they were just lucky enough to be in my story. And remember, I always keep it real. The book is going to be a little shit starter for sure.

When did you start rapping?
I got in the studio with a couple other producers. While I’ve been working on this EP, I’ve been working with Chuck Harmony who’s done a lot for Ne-Yo, Rihanna. And he was like your so full of personality, even though you’re not necessarily a recording artist you still pop on a track.

How long ago was this?
June. I’ve also been in the studio with the guys who did “Whip My Hair” and the last producer is Dre Knight who’s worked with Nicki and the whole Young Money track. I’m cutting my first single with him and I am putting out a couple other songs.

Are you doing an album?
I don’t know about that yet, but I am doing an EP. The first single is going to be called “I Run LA.”

Of course, how ridiculously fitting. You got any guests on there?
Theres been some talks, but I haven’t solidified yet. One person I’ve been back and forth communicating with is Soulja Boy. He’s a friend of mine and I would love for him to get on there and swag it out.
So what do we call you since you don’t want to be taken too seriously as an MC?
I think we should call me a recording personality [laughs]. I don’t wanna have BET calling for me to perform. It ain’t that serious!

I think it’s obvious that we have some elephants in the room we gotta have you address. First up, Shaq. There were rumors that his engagement with Hoopz ended because of you. True, slightly true, or false?
Oh, wow. Uh [short pause], I have never said this [before]… I actually have claimed to not know Shaquille O’Neal. I have said that before, but right now what I can say is um, that is definitely um… a big chapter in my book.

Do you mean that figuratively or in the book you were talking about before?
The book that I was talking about before. I would definitely just like to state I have claimed that I do not know Shaquille O’Neal in the past. I’ve claimed that I met him once and that we took a random picture that was floating on the Internet. I mean, that’s just something [where] the pages are gonna turn crazy when they buy my book. It’s definitely addressed in the book, it just so happened that he was the lucky one that was apart of my story.

Now you know the last time Shaq was mentioned in a book it was in Superhead’s. We all know how that went down. Is your story similar to her experiences with him?


0 Responses to “VIBE MAGAZINE INTERVIEWS WIZ KHALIFA’S EX-BOO,NATALIE NUNN, WHO APPARENTLY HAS A BOOK COMING OUT AND A REALITY SHOW!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 336,002 hott exposures
January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


