22
Jan
11

Rihanna’s Father, Ronald Fenty, Talks About Her in A Revealing Interview With “The Sun!”

Ri Ri’s father, Ronald Fenty, recently had an interview with “The Sun,” in which he discussed everything from Rihanna being a young street hustler back in Barbados, her musical talent, Chris Brown and Ri Ri not needing plastic surgery because she’s the total package.

THE FIRST TIME HE HEARD RI RI SANG..NOT SING!

The first time I heard her sing she was three years old, lying on her bed with a hairbrush for a microphone. Then, when she was seven, I heard her singing with our neighbor and I was amazed. She was doing the Aladdin song A Whole New World – it was so pretty I couldn’t believe it. I made sure she went to school and did well. She liked to dance and had natural rhythm but she wasn’t doing all the school productions and stuff. So her success came a bit out of the blue. She was the youngest girl to take part in a talent pageant at her high school. All the other girls were 17, but she won. Shortly afterwards she was discovered and the rest is history.

RI RI BEING A HUSTLER LIKE HER DADDY!

She used to sell stuff on the side of the street like I did. She’d come outside of the store and put up a rack and sell hats and belts and scarves. She would also buy sweets, put them in packages and take them to school to sell to her friends for a profit.

RI RI BEING THE TOTAL PACKAGE!

Robyn has special charisma. She’s charming, smart and witty – she’s a complete package. They didn’t have to do anything to her. She didn’t have to get no fake boobs or nothing

FORGIVING BREEZY!

It was really tough seeing the pictures of her beaten up. But I have forgiven him. He has lost so much from one stupid mistake. So me making him feel even worse makes no sense. I feel sorry for him now.

KILLING HIS DRUG ADDICTION!

I did have a drug problem and Robyn did walk in and see me taking drugs in our house. She was just a little kid and it made her look at me, and other things, differently. Around the same time we were walking down the street with the kids and there was a guy sleeping on the sidewalk. Her mother said to Robyn, ‘Your dad is going to end up like that. I did not want my children to see me sleeping on the sidewalk so I started making the changes. I had to give up drugs for my family. I still kind of lost them, I split up with my wife. But I still had to do it for myself and eventually I beat it.


1 Response to “Rihanna’s Father, Ronald Fenty, Talks About Her in A Revealing Interview With “The Sun!””


  1. 1 chykedelic
    April 28, 2013 at 6:55 pm

    gd 4u monsieur fenty…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 336,002 hott exposures
January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


