05
Dec
10

I.D. MAGAZINE INTERVIEW: Kanye West Is Looking For His Future Baby Mama? Could You Be it?

Kanyeezy is all over the place as usual, and the current tabloid he happens to be in is “I.D. Magazine’s” exclusive issue entitled “Back To The Future.” In this issue he tells us what type of lady he’s in search of, because obviously ex-stripper, Amber Rose, wasn’t the wifey type. He also fills us in on his friendship with Jay-Z and where he sees himself now. Check out an excerpt about the type of ladies he likes if you’re interested (wink) or just nosey!

 

 “Integrity. I’m a hopeless romantic and I’m looking and trying to decide who the mother of my child will be. It’s not going to be based off a whim of being in love; she has to bring a certain level to the table. I want to be married, I want that super dope counterpart, that one woman, but she has to be super-fresh, super-smart and not overwhelmed, because being with me is gonna be a job (laughs). She can’t be overwhelmed by her career. I’ll find her, maybe I’ll be 38… maybe I’m not fully who I am yet, maybe that’s why I haven’t found her… The main quality is that you know that this person will ride or die for you. Whether she’s mad at you, whether she’s with you or not, she still loves you, she still bigs you up in any circle. She doesn’t talk down about you to other people. That’s the main thing I need.”

READ MORE EXCERPTS HERE:

On working at Fendi

“After the MTV thing. I moved to Japan for three weeks…stayed in a hotel and worked on designs just to stay out of the way of paparazzi. Then I moved to Rome and I interned at Fendi for five months. At weekends I’d take time off and go to Stockholm and meet up with Jonny from ACNE or go and see Giuseppe Zanotti in Italy and work in factories with him.”

On where he finds himself in 2010

 

 

 

 


0 Responses to “I.D. MAGAZINE INTERVIEW: Kanye West Is Looking For His Future Baby Mama? Could You Be it?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,582 hott exposures
December 2010
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


