19
Nov
10

RIHANNA EXPLAINS WHY SHE HAD SEX WITH DRAKE, THEN KEPT IT MOVING LIKE A REAL PLAYA PLAYA!

We’ll if u follow entertainment news and gossip, u’ve heard that last year Ri Ri let Drake beat it up one time, then she never called him again. And like most celebs do, he went around crying about it to the media! So in a recent Hot 97 interview, Ri Ri finally let us and Drake know why she made him a “one hit wonder” and how her new boo, Matt Kemp, feels about the new music video for “What’s My Name?” they just shot. Check out the citations, from her interview, below.

Why she comitted a hit and run:

“We weren’t really sure what it was. We just went out — my friends, his friends. I definitely was attracted to Drake, but I think it is what it is, like it was what it was. We didn’t want to take it any further. It was at a really fragile time in my life, so I just didn’t want to get too serious with anyone or anything at that time.”

How does Matt Kemp feel about the steamy, hot, intense, intimate new music video they shot! :

“(Kemp) never said it out loud, but I don’t know what he’s thinking. He watched it the other day and he was like, “I love that video. It’s a great video babe. I don’t know how true that really was, but he seemed to like it.”

I’m glad she finally put it out there, maybe now Drake can let that little heart heal and really move on (sigh/ eyeroll)!


3 Responses to “RIHANNA EXPLAINS WHY SHE HAD SEX WITH DRAKE, THEN KEPT IT MOVING LIKE A REAL PLAYA PLAYA!”


  1. November 12, 2012 at 4:53 am

    Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. 2 raphous williams
    October 16, 2013 at 9:51 am

    and so hw did breezy react towards that affair

  3. December 13, 2013 at 8:29 am

    drake asnt ah gud tin don…ri ri, is jst tryn to show them luv….buh ah luv riahnna…ah wish she kw who i am….nd hw to sing with ha….


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 335,420 hott exposures
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


