15
Nov
10

DIDDY IS MAD J-ELECTRONICA SIGNED WITH JAY-Z’S ROC NATION!

Diddy is mad at J-Electronica for signing with Roc Nation instead of Bad Boy. Apparently since Diddy’s been working and kicking it with J-Electronica for so long he assumed that he would eventually hop on the Bad Boy bandwagon, so when he found out that J-Electronica signed to Roc Nation last Friday, he ran to his Twitter, like most celebrities do, to cry and wine like a big baby. Check out his tweetz below:

“Damn it hurts in a whole other way when someone you felt and I mean really felt was your Friend, Betrays you. It hurts when Breathe.”

“Before we start the week off with Rumors. I am not mad at Jay Z! I’m not mad at anyone! Jz was not the friend I was referring 2 Be clear.”

J-Electronica then responded by tweeting:

“@iamdiddy you should be more clear than that too brother. betrayal is a serious allegation. real talk.”

“@iamdiddy and you know im gonna be me so i ant gonna be holding my tongue if you gon be out here emotional and wreckless with it.”

“I said what i got to say. yall can continue on.” ~Prodigy

“#WhateverHappenedTo Congratulations Blackman, i’m happy for you.”

Diddy Responds:

@JayElectronica I proud of you! I’m happy for you. I love you! I congratulate you’ I’m not mad at you! All I wanna do is see you win! All love

J-Electronica Responds:

@iamdiddy Thank you Blackman. Now Lets GO!!!! #NoBitchassness in 2011. Lets GO!!!
First of all, why is Diddy upset? Didn’t he stab his good friend Biggie in the back when he was alive? Second of all, J-Electronica probably didn’t want to sign with Bad Boy because he didn’t want to be a statistic. We’ve seen Diddy’s track record. Da man creates successful groups, but drops them after like 2 albums. I woulda took my behind over to Roc-Nation too, that way I’d  be sure I got a better shot at longetivity. Electronica new what the heck he was doing!


0 Responses to “DIDDY IS MAD J-ELECTRONICA SIGNED WITH JAY-Z’S ROC NATION!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 332,956 hott exposures
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


