05
Nov
10

NICKI MINAJ “CLAIM’S” THAT HER SONG, “ROMANS REVENGE” ISN’T ABOUT LIL’ KIM!

So Minaj is saying that her song, “Romans Revenge,”  isn’t about Lil’ Kim, when CLEARLY  EVEN STEVEN WONDER AND RAY CHARLES CAN SEE THAT IT IS!
In a recent interview with 99 JAMZ ‘s DJ Khaled, Minaj fronted by saying:

“No, I’m talking about everyone who has been in interviews talking and I think it’s good for people to hear me respond to ….People have said so much about me, So I don’t ever single anyone out because no one is worth being singled out. No one is worth having their name mentioned out of my mouth and they never will get that. I’ve been quiet for such a long time and I’ve been the nice guy. I’ve been the person that gave everyone their props. I’ve complimented everybody from day one. I think that as a rapper, you can’t be a rapper and not speak on things being said about you. I use my music to say what I have to say.”

SHE GETS A MAJOR EYE ROLL AND A BIG PHAT ” WHATEVER!”


1 Response to “NICKI MINAJ “CLAIM’S” THAT HER SONG, “ROMANS REVENGE” ISN’T ABOUT LIL’ KIM!”


  1. June 7, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    Nicki Minaj is the worst thing to happen to humanity since Little Wayne and the European plague. I imagine that in the final circle of Hell, where only the most evil men suffer, Satan is playing Drake, Wayne, and Nicki to Ted Bundy, John Wayne Gacy, and Adolf Hilter over, and over and over and over…


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 332,955 hott exposures
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


