04
Nov
10

Kanye West SYMPATHIZES WITH George Bush!

Kanye suprisingly has shown compassion for George Bush, simply because following the Taylor Swift incident, the backlash against Kanye was ridiculous and he too was referred to as a racist! Consequently, he understands why Bush was offended and how he feels first hand. Kanye responded in an interview with Devi Dev from Houston’s “The Box.”

“I definitely can understand the way he feels to be accused of being a racist in any way,” West said. “The same thing happened to me, where I got accused of being racist. With both situations it was basically a lack of compassion that America saw. With him, it was a lack of compassion because he didn’t take the time to rush down to New Orleans. With me, it was a lack of compassion and cutting someone off during their moment. Nonetheless, I think we’re all quick to pull a race card in America, and now I’m more open. The poetic justice that I feel for having went through the same thing that he went through really connects me more with him on a humanitarian level. That next morning when he felt that, I felt that too.”

Kanye was wrong for what he did, but I believe it had nothing to do with race. Award shows are popularity contests, not always based on the material put out at the time. Nicki Minaj won a few awards, in my opinion, she shouldn’t have early in the game because she knows how to market herself and make herself appeal to young girls.  Bush was wrong for what he did and I still believe it had to do with race and social class. Consequently, I still have no compassion for Bush, because if you’re not wealthy and Caucasian, then he doesn’t care. That’s just my opinion.


0 Responses to “Kanye West SYMPATHIZES WITH George Bush!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 332,230 hott exposures
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


