03
Nov
10

GTFOH!: GEORGE BUSH IS STILL BITTER ABOUT KANYE WEST SAYING “HE DOESN’T LIKE BLACK PEOPLE!”

George W. Bush recently published a new book, which hasn’t been released yet, called “Decision Points.” He was interviewed about it by NBC correspondent , Matt Lauer, in a segment that will air this coming Monday. In the interview, Bush bluntly and bitterly reveals that he is still very upset and “disgusted” by the comment Kanye West made, at the MTV Awards (2007), a couple of years ago following the Katrina disaster, that he “doesn’t care about black people!” But due to Bush’s trifling and neglectful behavior, following the incident, it’s not hard to understand why Kanye and many others made that comment. Below are some excerpts, from the interview, that will air next Monday:“He called me a racist,” Bush tells Lauer. “And I didn’t appreciate it then. I don’t appreciate it now. It’s one thing to say, ‘I don’t appreciate the way he’s handled his business.’ It’s another thing to say, ‘This man’s a racist.’ I resent it, it’s not true.”

Lauer quotes from Bush’s new book: “Five years later I can barely write those words without feeling disgust.” Lauer adds, “You go on: ‘I faced a lot of criticism as President. I didn’t like hearing people claim that I lied about Iraq’s weapons of mass destruction or cut taxes to benefit the rich. But the suggestion that I was racist because of the response to Katrina represented an all-time low.’

President Bush responds: “Yeah. I still feel that way as you read those words. I felt ‘em when I heard ‘em, felt ‘em when I wrote ‘em and I felt ‘em when I’m listening to ‘em.

Lauer: “You say you told Laura at the time it was the worst moment of your Presidency?”

Bush: “Yes. My record was strong I felt when it came to race relations and giving people a chance. And it was a disgusting moment.”
FULL EXCERPTS HERE!:

Lauer: “I wonder if some people are going to read that, now that you’ve written it, and they might give you some heat for that. And the reason is this — “

Bush [interrupting]: “Don’t care.”

Lauer: “Well, here’s the reason. You’re not saying that the worst moment in you’re Presidency was watching the misery in Louisiana. You’re saying it was when someone insulted you because of that.”

Bush: “No, and I also make it clear that the misery in Louisiana affected me deeply as well. There’s a lot of tough moments in the book. And it was a disgusting moment, pure and simple.”

WELL ATLEAST HE CARES ABOUT SOMETHING! BIG AZZ BUNNY RABBITS! LAME-O!


0 Responses to “GTFOH!: GEORGE BUSH IS STILL BITTER ABOUT KANYE WEST SAYING “HE DOESN’T LIKE BLACK PEOPLE!””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,318 hott exposures
November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


