16
Oct
10

T.I. Finally Sentenced Again!

My Badz 4 being late! But 2 make a long story short….yesterday T.I. was sentenced to 11 months in jail. Dayum son, he got of pretty lucky cus I thought he was gonna get more time. Anyway, he begged the judge not to send him back to jail, and said he simply needed help with his drug addiction. But obviously the judge didn’t give a dayum…..or maybe he or she felt like him being behind bars would be all the therapy and rehab he needed to get past his addiction. T.I. proclaimed:

“As I discovered in talking to my probation officer, I had many problems from my childhood. Now I am down to the disease of addiction. I need help. For me, my mother my kids. I need the court to give me mercy. Judge, don’t send me back to prison.”

Read more: Necole Bitchie.com

I think after this second round of jail time, immediately after being released (for a few months), T.I. will really turn his life around! I’m sure even Ray Charles sees this coming. He can’t be dat stupid to furk up again wen his finishes this round! Hey the bright side is that he’ll have time to lift weights and beef up, cus on da real…..homeboy is way too skinny!

p.s. Dayum T…..2 bad that stunt u pulled the day b4 yesterday didn’t work like u planned! Sometimes u win some, and sometimes u loose! Aw wellz.


0 Responses to “T.I. Finally Sentenced Again!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,581 hott exposures
October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


