09
Oct
10

LIL’ WAYNE WRITES FINAL LETTER FROM PRISON!!!!


Wayne recently wrote his final letter to fans before he was placed in solitary confinement for the rest of his prison term. Check it out below:

Hello world. Time is ticking and I’m counting every second. Because of my new limitations, this unfortunately has to be my last letter. I don’t think people truly understand how much their thoughts and well wishes have helped me through this time in my life. Not everyone is as lucky as I am and it humbles me daily. You would be amazed what positivity can do in a negative environment. I’m going to miss reading about your lives. I’m going to miss looking at the pictures. They were the highlight of my days aside from speaking with my kids. Don’t stress over this in 27 days, the ride starts again.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who is supporting I Am Not A Human Being. It amazes me each time people go out and support my music. I’ll always be in debt to you for that. Keep rocking your “Free Weezy” tees and rocking out to my music. Trust me when I say this is almost over. I love you. I’ll continue to pray for all of you. Just keep doing the same for me.

WAYNE WILL BE BACK OUT KICKING IT WITH YOUNG MONEY ON NOVEMBER 4TH! Just in time for Thanxgiving, which I’m sure he’ll be doing a lot of now!


0 Responses to “LIL’ WAYNE WRITES FINAL LETTER FROM PRISON!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,804 hott exposures
October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


