17
Sep
10

Lil Wayne Likes 2 Glow in The Dark!

Yes I been gone on vacay 4 a minute, but I’m back on deck! Anyway, apparently Wayne got some new additions to the 5 million tatoos he already has covering his body. But u know wut sets these new tats apart from the rest……THEY GLOW IN THE DARK! Which makes them bad azz. These type of tats aren’t new though. I heard about these glow in the dark tats a couple of years ago from a roomate I had that was from the D.C. area. Supposedly they do that a lot up there and I had planned on getting mine highlighted so it would glow but I never did. Anyway, to make a long story short I’m loving the tats Weezy baby! Esp. since I know I would never have a hard time finding u in a dark night club! This is what he had to say about his new paint job……………..

“I want everybody to know beforehand, when you see the blacklight and you see the kiss and the stars, don’t think I got some sh*t painted on me. These are black light tattoos. Sh*t hurts a whole lot. If you want to get it ask your local tattoo artist about the black light tattoos. The best thing about the black light tattoos is when you turn the light on, you can’t see them but when you turn the black light on, you do.”


0 Responses to “Lil Wayne Likes 2 Glow in The Dark!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,484 hott exposures
September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


