17
Sep
10

Eargazum!: New Music: Willow Smith/Chris Brown/Trey

Willow Smith “Whip my Hair”

I know I’m late yall, but still had to post Will Smith and Jada Pinkett’s daughter’s new song “Whip My Hair.” Willow Pinkett is only 9 years old, but she on some grown woman ish with her new single. I really would never have known she was 9 if I heard this song without knowing anything about the artist. I think the song is great, and I’m definitely gonna get WHIP-LASH, WHIPPING MY HEAD BACK AND FORTH WHILE I BANGING THIS IN MY CAR! Check out the single below!

Chris Brown “Yeah 3X”

This is Breezy’s new single…..It has a heavy techno sound like “Forever,” but I don’t like this song at all. Maybe it’ll grown on me in the future. Something about this joint just isn’t doin it for me.

Trey Songz “Can’t Be Friends”/ “Already Taken”

I love me some Trey…..”Can’t Be Freinds” is his most recent song and it’s pretty good. It’s a slow, deep song. I don’t Know How new “Already Taken” is, but that song is banging! Check ’em out below:

CAN’T BE FRIENDS

ALREADY TAKEN


0 Responses to “Eargazum!: New Music: Willow Smith/Chris Brown/Trey”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,835 hott exposures
September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


