22
Apr
10

Rosa Acosta Dishes on why she’s bald?


As many know….video h*, Rosa Acosta, recently cut off all her hair……and many ppl have been making a big deal about it lately bcus apparently she looks better with long hair…..I personally could care less………..I just think she could do a better job of maintaining her short doo but whateva…..any-who….She recently decided to open up about why she chopped off all her hair since they’re a lot of nosey ppl out here……and apparently it has to do with the fact that she’s loosing her hair. Check out her statement below:

“I didn’t have to ask permission from anyone to cut my hair. However, due the overwhelming response I felt it was only right to address my condition. I love hair, most women do. There is certain femininity in the hair but it doesn’t stop there, it’s about your mannerisms the way you talk, the way you walk they way you carry your self. People have demanded an answer about why I cut my hair while insinuating that as if it was going to destroy me in some way. The truth is I cut my hair because my hair is falling out and has been for over a decade and I needed to began my treatments again.

I encourage other people out there with a hair loss problem to accept your reality and make the most of it. For what I do, I feel like I’m a bad b*tch and I don’t need hair to make me. When I want to wear the hair I will. But for now, the most important thing for me to do is go through my treatments to make my scalp healthy which will intern give me a healthy head of hair”

I guess thank God for lace-front wigs if she ever looses it all and wants a quick fix….I hate those things with a passion though……ever since they made those things affordable for everyone they’ve spread like a dang epidemic. Very few ppl do a good job of rocking them……believe me, my eyes have witnessed many tacky tragedies.


4 Responses to “Rosa Acosta Dishes on why she’s bald?”


  1. 1 REBECCA
    April 23, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    OMG I TRULY AGREE JUST LOOKING AT CHEAP LACE WIGS MAKE ME ITCH HAHAHA!

  2. 2 henry ezika
    June 7, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    i love her as a person well i wish her d best in every thing she do

  3. August 7, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    DAMN BRA U A RIHANNA/MILEY CYRUS WANNA B U SUCK U UGLY AND U TRYIN 2 HARD U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAD A BOOB JOB AND U DONT DESERVE SOULJA BOY I DO WE WOULD B PERFECT 4 EACHOTHER U PROBABLY DONT EVEN REALLY LOVE HIM U F****ED UP GOLD-DIGGA GO FREAK A CLOWN JUST LOOK IN DA MIRROR ,NO EFFENCE 2 CLOWNS WELL DATS ALL STAY AWAY FROM SOULJA BOY CUZ IM HIS SOULJA GIRL NOT U U IS DA SCREAM GIRL NUN BETTER U AINT EVEN SEXY HOW IS U A MODEL EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW I FEEL BAD 4 SOULJA

  4. August 7, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    SRRY BOUT TIRADE B 4 I WAS TRYIN 2 B ALL HARD CUZ NEW SCHOOL YEAR IM ACTUALLY A VERY NICE PERSON we’ll meet when im famous if u dont b lieve me when we do ill show u dis comment sorry again i just really love soulja boy and i want 2 approve of his girl and i didnt know anything about u THANX PEACE&LOVE til we meet at least.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,803 hott exposures
April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


