22
Apr
10

OH SNAP!……”O.G.” GRACE JONES DOESN’T LIKE GAGA EITHER!

WELL DAYUM……..GUESS WHO ELSE DOESN’T LIKE LADY GAGA……well u read it in the title…….GRACE JONES (the scarey looking former super model, singer and actress). Let’s just add her name to that already KraZy-long a** list of Gaga haters. Check out what the infamous Grace Jones had to say about Gaga when she was interviewed in London’s “Guardian Newspaper”:

When asked what she thought about GaGa, she responded……“I really don’t think of her at all. I go about my business … I wouldn’t go to see her.” …{OOOH GET IT GIRL!!!! STAB #1}

And when Jones was asked if she would ever work with Gaga she replied……“She did [ask], but I said no. I’d just prefer to work with someone who is more original and someone who is not copying me, actually.” ……..{OUCH!!!! STAB #2…& THAT’S A T.K.O.}

Woooh………Grace Jones is more blunt than I am (with her scarey looking ass)……..got dayum! I wonder if she really can’t stand Gaga because she’s copying her or because she’s hating. Maybe it’s a combination of the both. But either way……so far Rihanna, M.I.A. and Jones have publicly trash talked Gaga……I know I’m missing way more ppl than that…..oh yah….I’ve trash talked her too…….but honestly I dunno why but I’m already tired of her……some of her songs are good……but the gimmick got old real quick…..atleast for me. That ish is so out-dated. Ppl like Jones, Madonna and Boy George already been there and done that. Can we try something new……PLEASE…..the world’s coming to an end with all this b.s……


0 Responses to “OH SNAP!……”O.G.” GRACE JONES DOESN’T LIKE GAGA EITHER!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,896 hott exposures
April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


