09
Apr
10

Rihanna Finally Admits She Has A Boo

As u all know…..Rihanna’s been messin’ wit Matt Kemp for a minute now, but I guess they finally made it official…..cus she just released a statement, when she was on Ryan Seacrest’s show, saying he’s officially her boo. This is what Ri Ri said:

“He’s my boyfriend. … It’s new and it’s fun and it’s nothing too serious. I don’t want anything nuts that’s gonna take up so much of my energy and time in a bad way.”

Alrite Ri Ri….thanx for lettin’ me know what I already knew that you didn’t think I knew but I really knew. Boy I tell yah, you learn something (not) new everyday!


0 Responses to “Rihanna Finally Admits She Has A Boo”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,581 hott exposures
April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


