30
Mar
10

New Music Videos: Kellz….Gucci ft. Ross…. Kelis……& Usher

I’m a little or maybe a lot late on posting R. Kelly’s new video to his hott single “Echo”…..but oh well! Definitely love the song, but I don’t know what R.Kelly was thinking with the music video……ACTUALLY I DO…..he was thinking it’s a recession and I’m broke…..therefore I’m going to have my homeboy film me with a camcorder and I’ma edit the video footage myself using that free windows movie maker software that came on my computer……so I don’t have to waste madd money on a professional looking video. That’s the only explaination I got for this horribly tasteless and low quality video. Oh well…..you gotta do wut u gotta do when the doe’s not rolling in like it use to. I’m sorry….. he could have remained on a budget and made a better video than this if he really wanted to. I’ve seen it done. Beyonce does it all the time. Take some tips from her Kellz.

GUCCI MANE FT. “OFFICER” RICKY ROSS “All About Money”

KELIS “ACAPELLA”
Also check out Kelis’s recent video for her single “Acapella”…….the song still isn’t all that, but it’s grown on me very slightly.

USHER FT. WILL.I.AM “OMG”

DIS SONG IS BANGIN’……USHER IS DEFINITELY DOING HIS THANG. CHECK OUT HIS NEW VIDEO!


0 Responses to “New Music Videos: Kellz….Gucci ft. Ross…. Kelis……& Usher”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,809 hott exposures
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


