20
Mar
10

Waka Flocka Arrested

23-year-old Waka Flocka was arrested March 16th, following his recent video shoot with remix King, Diddy, Rick Ross, Fabolous and Gucci Mane. Supposedly he violated his probation in georgia (for “possessing a sawed of shotgun”) by leaving the state. He’s been illegaly performing his hot single “O Let’s Do It” through out the U.S. He is currently being held in a Houston County Jail in Texas, with no bond, until his court date in a couple of weeks. Gucci Mane is also currently in jail for gawd knows wut (it seems like he’s in/out of jail everyday……probably for trapping)……….I guess that’s why they make great label mates and friends. They got prison and stupidity in common.

UPDATE:

WELL DAYUM…….WAKA FLOCKA IS ALREADY OUT OF JAIL EVEN THOUGH EVERYBODY THOUGHT HE WAS GONNA BE THERE FOR A MINUTE. I’M LATE! HE DID LIKE 2 DAYS MAX IN PRISON……………….THIS IS WHAT HE HAD TO SAY TO A RADIO STATION FOLLOWING HIS RELEASE FROM JAIL:

“I don’t know why these folks think they locked me up for a very long time. I only been there for like two and a half days. That’s a long time to them, I’d hate to see where my life’d be. Yeah [I was Tweeting from jail.] Oh yeah, I was on that. When the guard was coming, he was telling me I was getting out.”


0 Responses to “Waka Flocka Arrested”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,896 hott exposures
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


