13
Mar
10

Jessica Simpson Doesn’t Like to Brush Her Teeth


Ummm just found out that Jessica Simpson apparently doesn’t like to brush her teeth. According to her, she only brushes every once in a blue moon and when she doesn’t brush she just swishes with Listerene and sometimes uses her sweater. Good lawd…….wut is wrong with this chic? The sad thing is she thinks its funny. But I mean I guess……as long as she don’t walk around with bad breath it ain too bad…..but I’ma stick to brushing mine twice daily. I bet you when she’s around ppl and and she opens her mouf to talk or even breath ppl drop one by one like dominos. I bet her breath stinks without her even opening her mouth. That sh*t is possible. I remember sitting next to this girl one time and I could just smell her trifling breath and she didn’t even open her mouth. She was jus sitting there breathing (guess the funk was coming out through her nose instead) and I just wanted her to stop breathing……cus that breath was killing me. Smelled like manure.

You know who else I’ve been told has bad breath? ………….Gorgeous Beyonce. Beautiful but trifling. I ain gonna say too much cus we all have our days but it shouldn’t be everyday baby!


0 Responses to “Jessica Simpson Doesn’t Like to Brush Her Teeth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,803 hott exposures
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


