10
Mar
10

“UN-ORIGINAL” LADY GAGA SWAGGA JACKS KELIS

I thought Lady Gaga was original until I noticed this collage created by a Kelis fan of Gaga swagga jackin Ms. Milkshake.

I guess if Kelis jumped off a bridge Rihanna and Gaga would do the same since they’re followers and not leaders.

p.s. speaking of Kelis, she recently signed with Black Eye Pea’s Will.I.Am and is supposed to be dropping a new album this year called “Fleshtones.”

Will.I.Am recently told Vibe magazine about why he feels Kelis will be successful:

“Kelis has always been a best kept secret. The cool people know Kelis. But the majority of people just know ‘Milkshake.’ If Kelis were fashion she would be a girl’s favorite pair of shoes or a coat…high fashion. I would like Kelis to show she’s an international sensation. She can be big. A lot of people think big is being on the radio or that being big is having a show in London, France and sometimes Japan. But that ain’t international…that’s just three countries. The Black Eyed Peas are big; the Black Eyed Peas are international. I think Kelis can be that big. As big as the Peas.

“Fergie is huge. When Fergie blew up she was bigger than me! I believe Kelis can do the same.” {Source}

Her single, “Acapella,” came out around Nov.2009. U can check it out below. I don’t really like it and don’t think it’s one of those songs that will ever grow on me. I can do techno or electro but this just doesn’t do it for me.

A Kelis Throw Back I actually like……………..


0 Responses to ““UN-ORIGINAL” LADY GAGA SWAGGA JACKS KELIS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 333,581 hott exposures
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


