26
Feb
10

Weezy F. Babay Has Baby “Numero Cinco” (# 5) On The Way?

Supposedly rumors have been circulating ’round the U.S. continent that ” Young Mullah” knocked up his new Young Money artist, Shanell. Well Weezy and Shannelle (in particular) have recently responded to the allegations by denying them. She claims that it’s a straight up lie.

LiL Wayne stated in his MTV interview, “Let me clear up this rumor man. Shanell is not pregnant from me.”

Shanell added to Wayne’s denial during her MTV interview by saying, “Basically it came from a corny rumor that escalated. First I was dating him, then I was his girlfriend, then we were getting married, then we were settling down and now I’m pregnant. It’s so foolish we haven’t paid it any attention. I don’t care about the rumors, but I just want people to know that I’m not pregnant. I’ve got an album coming out, I’m a dancer, I’m in shape and children are not anywhere in my future.”

All I gotta say is THANK GAH FOR DAT becuz Wayne is doing way too much poppin’ out kids left and right in every state and with every celebrity. Well atleast he takes care of his kids so I can’t say too much………BUT FOR ALL YALL DAT DON’T!!!!……..(SARAN) WRAP DAT SH*T UP!!! PLEASE…….


2 Responses to “Weezy F. Babay Has Baby “Numero Cinco” (# 5) On The Way?”


  1. 1 Jillls
    January 18, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    “I thank Gah for that” Why can’t you say God, don’t fool around with his name..


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,484 hott exposures
February 2010
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


