18
Feb
10

Does Any1 Still Give a Dang?!?!


photos courtesy of getty

Alrite, I don’t know if u guys are worn out with the Tiger story, but I know I am. And even though I am, I’m still gonna update yall because I know u nosey ppl still want to know what’s going on with this bruh or non-bruh or whatever he would like to be called these days! Anyway, it was initially stated that his wife was considering re-uniting with Tiger if he went to rehab or something along those lines. When I heard that……I thought this chick was crazy because I would never get back with anyone who cheated on me over 2 times, LET ALONE OVER EIGHT!……heck probably even one time! Please there’d be no more trust left there! I would always think that person was late nite creepin and that sh*t would drive me insane. But turns out Wood’s wife agreeing to get back with him was either A.) a rumor OR B.) she just came to her got-dang senses and changed her mind!

Well admist all this drama Wood’s took a long-ass break to get his ish together and most importantly stay out of the media! But now he’s back from retirement and SEX REHAB and ready to get his game back on! Wood’s has been letting sports photopgraphers photograph him in preparation for his return to the public and the game. Notice in his 1st public pic below that he’s sporting no bling bling on that finga!


0 Responses to “Does Any1 Still Give a Dang?!?!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

tha Hott Stats

  • 334,484 hott exposures
February 2010
S M T W T F S
    Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Mz. Inferno

Mz Inferno is the Hott Entertainment Diva @maddhott.com, the hottest party spot on the planet, based in South Florida.


